Clams Casino Unveils “32 Levels” Tracklist

Renowned producer Clams Casino has unveiled more details about his upcoming album “32 Levels”. 

Having recently been praised by Lil B, who called the set to be released album a “huge historical album, man, it’s going to be real deep for music,” Clams Casino has now unveiled the track list for his new album.

Announcing the news over a series of tweets, big name collaborators such as A$AP Rocky and Vince Staples will be featured on the album

The album is set to release on July 15 with Clams Casino stating that new music is on the way, with a June 9 release of more content.

Ankit Mehra

Having grown up in the bustling streetwear and hip-hop melting pot that is New York, and more recently being exposed to the rising streetwear and grime scenes of London, Ankit encompasses the transatlantic culmination of pop culture that AWM preaches. As a co-founder of the site, Ankit's aim is to produce content across all spectrums of hip-hop and fashion.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s