Post Malone Releases Debut Mixtape “August 26”

Having teased the project for awhile now, the “White Iverson” star Post Malone has finally released his debut mixtape “August 26”. 

Having gone on Zane Lowe’s program on Beats 1 Radio to release his single “Go Flex” and talk about the album, it’s interesting to see that neither that track nor “White Iverson” feature on the album itself.

The ten track project contains features from Jaden Smith, Lil Yachty, Jeremih, 2 Chainz, Larry June, 1st and Teo.

The title of the mixtape, “August 26” stands for the debut album that Post Malone is set to release on that date this summer.

You can listen to Post Malone’s debut project here.

Ankit Mehra

Having grown up in the bustling streetwear and hip-hop melting pot that is New York, and more recently being exposed to the rising streetwear and grime scenes of London, Ankit encompasses the transatlantic culmination of pop culture that AWM preaches. As a co-founder of the site, Ankit's aim is to produce content across all spectrums of hip-hop and fashion.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s