Drake Unveils Tracklist, Changes Title of Album

After unveiling the album artwork earlier this week, Drake has now unveiled the tracklist for his fourth studio album, while also changing the title of what was once “Views From The 6.” 

The new album will be titled “VIEWS” according to Universal Music Canada.

The album itself is comprised of 19 songs as well as bonus track in hit single “Hotline Bling”.

With “Faithful”, which features Pimp C and “Controlla” having already leaked, as well as Drake himself having released “One Dance” and “Pop Style”, which features Kanye West and about 19 words from Jay-Z, the album includes 15 new tracks.

Features are not listed, but Drake will be hosting OVOSOUND Radio on Beats1 Radio from 10 p.m. EST on Thursday to premiere the album.

Ankit Mehra

Having grown up in the bustling streetwear and hip-hop melting pot that is New York, and more recently being exposed to the rising streetwear and grime scenes of London, Ankit encompasses the transatlantic culmination of pop culture that AWM preaches. As a co-founder of the site, Ankit's aim is to produce content across all spectrums of hip-hop and fashion.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s