Fetty Wap Releases Four New Singles

As one of the most active artists in the industry right now, Fetty Wap has just released four songs overnight that exemplify his loop-style lyrics and rhythm. 

Titled “Westside,” featuring Snoop Dogg, “Queen of the Zoo”, “My Environment”, and “Wake Up,” Fetty Wap continues to churn out more and more content after the release of his self-titled album last year.

Prior to the release of these four singles, he had released an EP titled “For My Fans”, a mixtape titled “Coke Zoo” that was in collaboration with French Montana, the “Zoo 16: The Mixtape”, and singles such as “Merry Xmas” and “Go Hard Boyz (Banshee)”.

While not having had a hit yet in 2016, Fetty Wap continues to have his name all over the charts with his feature on Kid Ink’s track “Promise”, ranking 57th on the Billboard chart, and his single “Jimmy Choo”, ranking 89th on the same chart.

You can listen to “Westside” here.

Ankit Mehra

Having grown up in the bustling streetwear and hip-hop melting pot that is New York, and more recently being exposed to the rising streetwear and grime scenes of London, Ankit encompasses the transatlantic culmination of pop culture that AWM preaches. As a co-founder of the site, Ankit's aim is to produce content across all spectrums of hip-hop and fashion.

One thought on “Fetty Wap Releases Four New Singles


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s